Affirmation, Gratitude and Emotional Support

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) am calmness deep in the centre of my being. I allow calmness to flow from every cell of my body to the furthermost reaches of the Universe. I acknowledge that we are all connected by the Universal Energy that starts our heart to beat 25 days after conception, before we even have a brain. I accept the connection we have and embrace it for all I am worth. I love to explore inner happiness and how to achieve it so that I am an example of self love in every moment of the day. To maintain my state of inner happiness and self love I focus on gratitude for everything in my life, I look for how I can be helpful and supportive to everyone who crosses my path. And I appreciate you exactly where you are today. Thank you for sharing your kind and loving self with me. Thank YOU!

Today I am grateful that Robert made it possible for me to have a shower in our new home as we have a lovely claw foot bath tub for baths and now the hand held shower sprayer is attached up high and I got to have an amazing shower last night! Woo Hoo! For the opportunity to share what we are doing on the Rowan Stage of the Islands Folk Festival come and be prepared to leave in a state of Happiness, and for being believed in by the friends and family I have. I am blessed! Thank you for sharing your perfect and loving self with me. ♥ :~) I LOVE YOU!

a whimsical image that is colourful and vibrant of a room sitting right on the beach

An image my husband painted that I had never really noticed until today. I love it!

Leave a Reply

