Affirmation, Gratitude and Manifesting

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) am whole and complete just as I am. I spend some time today looking back over my life enjoying that ten years ago I was in the process of manifesting all that I have now. I was repeating affirmations to myself such as I am a caring and loving lady so I know there is a loving and caring man out there for me somewhere so I am going to just keep meeting new men until I find the one that clicks. I am healthy and doing my best to love the people in my life unconditionally so the when I meet the right guy I am great at being a healthy and cooperative partner. I am the person I am looking for. I am blessed to share my life with a man that is ever more loving and compassionate every day. I am love and light here to share my warmth with my human companions. Thank you for your time. Thank you for sharing your love and light with me too.

Today I am grateful for waking up once again and having a chance to infuse my world with love, joy and gratitude, for the ability I have to stay focused on my goal of being the change I want to see, where everyone is responsible for their emotional state and actions (I choose to be responsible for my behaviour so that I may be a good example of one who is responsible for my actions) and for all the beautiful smiles on the top of my Happiness Is Health group I appreciate your encouragement and love. Thank you for your time. thank you for sharing your smiles with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

A whimsically colourful image of a building, a guitar, some fabulous fruit and a table top with a lovely table cloth

Calypso Java Joint is an original painting that Robert Cerins created to remind himself of the joy of potluck musical jams. :~)

Leave a Reply

