Affirmation, Gratitude and Love

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) am a spiritual being having a human experience. Spiritual books from the Bible to Buddha say I am a little part of the larger whole, a wave in the ocean or a gust of wind in the air so today I embrace my connection to the Universal source of all love. I practice loving whether I am taking out the trash or writing these affirmations hugging you or cleaning the floor. My attitude is my most important asset, the only aspect in my life that is completely under the control of my conscious mind. So today I go forth with happiness in my heart, love in my attitude and actions and acceptance in my soul. I have a choice. So today I choose love. I embrace you in all your emotional states, just as I embrace me and all my emotional states. Thank you for your time. Thank you for sharing your patient and calm self with me.

Today I am grateful for all the fun I am having spreading the love, focusing on love and embracing love, for actually getting to practice being a loving, caring and compassionate human being, just to see if it is really true that the more love I give out the more love I get back and for patience the quality that allows me to be loving, caring and open knowing that I am depositing my love into the Universal Bank Of Love and that my dividends pay off at just the right moment through out my lifetime. Thank you for your time. Thank you for sharing your open and caring self with me. I Love You! ♥ :~)

 

a brightly coloured image of a painting that has life, movement and boldness in the colours of blues, vibrant yellows and reds!

This image of Ying Plays Yang was created by Robert Cerins to remind himself to stay in balance emotional, physical and spiritual. :~)

 

Leave a Reply

