Affirmation, Gratitude and Cookies

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) choose to create a peaceful life for myself today. I do this by taking many deep breaths throughout this day. I give everybody the right to be wrong. I accept I make mistakes and than I fix the mistake by taking responsibility for it and then making amends for it as well. I focus on all that went well in my day and I look forward to my future with hopeful expectation. I read books that lead me to my highest self. I speak words of encouragement to myself and I feel inspired. I bring an attitude of gratitude to all I do today and I feel light and bright. Thank you for your valuable time. Thank you for your encouragement. I Love You. ♥ :~)

This painting created about 10 years sold recently to a collector of Robert’s art. Gratitude Dance. It is named “Little Green Apple”

An abstract painting filled with geometric squares, a few triangles and other interesting shapes, in the colours of rich golden siennas, deep blacks, and one little green apple which reminds us to stand out in the crowd.

This original painting Little Green Apple reminds us to stand out in the crowd. Go for our dreams and believe in our selves. :~)

Today I am grateful for the generous nature of Robert’s mom Vija, she is such a nurturing lady that before her knee surgery she baked extra cookies, banana bread, made special dinners for her husband and froze all the stuff so she could still spoil Robert Cerins with her love filled food, for Vija’s quick recovery from knee surgery she is recovering well, and for the opportunity I have to experience what it is like to live life committed to happiness, helpfulness and hopefulness to see if those spiritual books are right. So Far so Good. Thank you for your valuable time. Thank you for your courageousness to wake again today. I Love You. ♥ :~)

Leave a Reply

