Affirmation, Gratitude and Incarnation

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) choose to keep getting up and dusting myself off after every single learning experience I partake of while on my earthly journey. I am gladdened that the earthly journey is one of trial and error, that helps me to realize that I am a perfect human, making life an adventure for my soul. I incarnated to taste love, appreciation, joy, fear, loathing, watermelon, orgasms, chocolate, blackberries, lemons, sweet cherries, shame, guilt, loneliness, frustration, community, cooperation and connectedness. To get to feel, taste, touch, smell, and listen is the reason I came to the physical reality. I want to know what truly makes our hearts beat, our lives worth living and how to leave a legacy that inspires the hearts of my earthly brothers and sisters to embrace love and gratitude. I am here to love, share my experience with you and watch your eyes light up with the inner knowing that we are all powerful spiritual beings here to share our selves with each other. Thank you for your valuable time. Thank you for sharing your precious human life with me.

Today I am grateful for listening to my body, mind and spirit so that I may live in peace with me, for the ability to acknowledge when I am tired or hungry or in need of love and acceptance (just as animals and little children show us what they need in complete knowing of their worthiness so I choose to honour my own worthiness when I am in need) and for the possibility of spending the next three evenings in song and community with loving souls that inspire my heart to soar. I love my life. Thank you for sharing your precious moments with me. Thank you for sharing your brave and tender heart with me. I Love You! ♥ :~)
 A can of soup surrounded by vegetables and love!  <3
Leave a Reply

