Affirmation, Gratitude and Intuition

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) listen to my inner voice, my gut and my intuition as I go through my days. To me my intuitive voice in the most important voice to listen to in my whole life. My intuition is my guide, my mentor and my best friend as it is the only friend with me 24/7. I trust my intuition 100% as I accept that it is a gift from the Universe and my second greatest superpower after unconditional love. The Universe has endowed me with intuition as a way of sharing all knowledge with me I just need to listen, trust and be open to the miracles. So today I embrace my intuition and go through my day with the confidence that all is well in my world and I am safe.
Today I am grateful for being able to express my emotions in my relationship with my husband, be heard and loved unconditionally whatever the emotions are, for the amazing, intelligent, loving, and supportive network of friends that I have in my life, in the real world as well as the viral world (as I feel everyone of you is my pen pal with pictures and videos) and for getting to do a healing session on a friends hands as she is a talented jewelry artist that sells her creative and yet simple designs on Etsy at MetalRocks http://www.etsy.com/shop/MetalRocks?ref=pr_shop_more check it out the next time you need something beautiful. Thank you for being here with me today. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and wisdom with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)
An image of musical instrument and a garden setting surrounded by flowers and green tones.

Music and garden are just two ways to nourish your soul. Finding ways to nurture your self creates inner peace! :~)

Leave a Reply

