Affirmation, Gratitude and Water

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) choose today to be like water. I go with the flow gently over life’s events gleaning the good and letting the rest go down the stream. I know that as soft as water is that it is a power element as it wears down the tallest mountain to a small pebble. I use my loving heart as nature uses water. I shower my love on the planet and every being on it, equally. My love for all life is constant and ever flowing to all hearts. My love is like water infinite, constant and persistent. My love is like water everywhere in the air, in the ocean, in your body, in the animals, in the plants and in the coffee. I share my love as nature share her elements freely, openly and joyously. Thank you for being here with me. Thank you for sharing your feelings with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

Today I am grateful for the First Nation People of North America as they were amazing gardeners as many of my favourite
foods were cultivated by the aboriginals like corn, potatoes, tobacco, sweet potatoes and many many more, for the wise aboriginals that helped the European people create democracy and for learning about history from Jack Weatherford a writer that shares the history of North America is a more realistic way than did my High School History books. Thank you for your precious time. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

A black and white sketch of a pair of fishing buddies to me it seems as one is an aboriginal man and one is of European decent being friends in the spirit of loving cooperation.
Let us live together on this planet ocean/water in gratitude and grace. :~)
Leave a Reply

