Affirmation, Gratitude and A Haircut

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) believe that even though there is great sorrow on the physical plane that there is also great joy and passion. I have discovered that my emotional pain is related to my perspective on the pain. I can choose to joyfully tolerate the physical discomforts of this world with the knowing that this too shall pass. I have practiced for decades the attitude to be grateful for every event, every person and every situation in my life and my whole being relaxes. I realize that there are going to be some days that for many reason are a bit tougher than others so I make them easier by focusing on all I have to be thankful for in the moment and I feel lighter and more in touch with source energy. I bravely love the tough days and the easy days as I need a little fertilizer just like the garden does to grow strong, healthy and vibrant. Thank you for the moments you are here today. Thank you for sharing your emotional vibrations with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

Today I am grateful for my new hair cut yesterday and the loving connection we have with this talented and deep listening hair artist Nicole CalDee Collingridge and here is a link to her website http://nicoleandco.com/index2.php#/home/, for getting braver at sharing my dream of happiness with everyone I meet and finding new ways to share my joy and for getting to go to Dallas Rd. in Victoria, BC and just sit and watch the water of the Salish Sea writhing under the force of the wind observing the paragliders enjoying the wind and watching the dogs and their owners frolicking in the wind. Thank you for your precious time. Thank you for sharing your adventure with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

an abstract image with a piano keyboard in the background with a guitar in the next layer and some joyous fish in the foreground

Even fish love music inspired by love and gratitude! :~)

Leave a Reply

