Affirmation, Gratitude and A Crawdad

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) invest in my self esteem today by being in relationships with other people. I need healthy people in my life so that I have someone to model. I thrive when I take responsibility for my dreams by taking the next step forward. I savour each moment of my earthly experience exercising my emotions with a healthy dose of patience so that I am proactive in all my relationships. I am the only aspect of my life that I can hope to control so I practice enjoying the moment, every moment, being thankful for everything as then I am vibrating as close to the frequency of source energy as humanly possible. I am a generator of joy, a hub of humour and a delightful dreamer. The more I appreciate the aspects of me that I love, the better I feel about me and my self worth grows. I am enough. I am worthy of unconditional love. I am loveable and capable. I am trustworthy. I am a one of a kind miracle.

Today I am grateful for getting some greeting cards made of Robert Cerins Cowichan Bay float homes for some of our art clients yesterday, for getting to celebrate Robert Cerins Sr. 88th Birthday today at Pipi Tustian’s home it will be an evening of presents, hugs, conversation, food and drink and for getting to perform a healing session of reflexology and reiki today with one of my clients so that she will feel more relaxed and connected to her heart. I love to share the Universe’s love through my energy jump start sessions. Thank you for joining me in joy today. Thank you for sharing your emotions with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

P.S. Here is one of our neighbours. 🙂

an image of a crawdad (looks like a lobster but littler) on a rock

I love this rock! :~)

Leave a Reply

