Affirmation, Gratitude and Discoveries

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) practice forgiveness, patience and acceptance that I am a fallible human being, while holding the belief that I am a sacred spiritual being. I choose to observe myself with a sense of humour that causes me to laugh instead of cuss when I make a boo, boo. I am open to loving every part of my body as perfect just the way it is, now. I am excited by the possibility of loving me, yeah me, unconditionally to see what that feels like. (Compared to whatever I was thinking of myself to stay in a physically abusive relationship for seven years. Oh yeah, the fooling around was great. LOL) I choose to face my fears, open my heart and accept the abundance the world has to offer. Heaven is in my heart anytime I look for it.

Today I am grateful for having discovered at least one big reason my mom has been sick with rheunatoid arthritis my whole life, as she was given a series of x-ray sessions on her neck and chest, which negatively affected her lymph glands, salivary glands and I bet helped her bodies immune system to turn on her, hence the arthritis, for this revelation that has helped me have even more compassion for my mothers illness and for my mom living long enough for us to have a random conversation that brought up the fact that she had the x-ray treatments in the first place. Thank you for your time and attention. Thank you for sharing your stories with me. I Love You. ♥ :~)

 

an abstract image of a blue bird behind a bowl of fruit, next to a wine goblet, a guitar, with a background of buildings.

I love how my friends are diverse, interesting and filled with love. :~)

Leave a Reply

