Affirmation, Gratitude and Life

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) allow all good to come to me today. I am open to receive all the gifts the universe has been waiting for me to be ready to accept. So today I accept abundance, money coming from unexpected places as well as the sources of income that support my family. I am worthy of plentifulness, having my cupboards filled with nutritious whole local organic food, homemade sauerkraut filled with digestible probiotics and friends to share my life with. I love to contribute to the well being of my community through helpful service. I am nourished as I nourish, I am healed as I heal, I am loved as I love. I am blessed to understand and embrace being a generator of unconditional love so that anytime I choose to feel unconditional love I just generate some. I like the sun am able to create energy because that is what I am at the core of my being infinite energy here to spark your inner love light.

Today I am grateful for taking a three hour nap when I got home yesterday so that in total since yesterday I got eleven hours of sleep, for having, finding and blowing up one of those big yoga balls to sit on in front of the computer as sitting in a chair is still uncomfortable, as I am now comfortable in front of the computer for the first time in a week and for being a conduit for emotional energy, so that I may witness the energy, connect with the energy and let the energy go of the people and events in my life so that I generate my own loving vibration to share with all the world. Thank you for joining me in generating love today. Thank you for seeing the beauty in your own eyes. I Love You. ♥ :~)

an image of a hand holding a black rock with some lichen flowers or something like that growing on it.  :~)

Lichen grows where no one goes. This is life on the rocks. :~)

Leave a Reply

