Affirmation, Gratitude and Amends

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) understand that it is the attitude with which I act, that is the most important aspect of my life. So today each person I meet, is the most important person in the world. Each task I undertake is exactly what I am supposed to be doing to lead me to my highest good. Every thought I think brings me closer to the image, I am imagining. To cause myself to thrive I visualize abundance, peaceful relationships, act in ways that are helpful to everyone I meet and believe in my innate goodness. I accept that I am exactly where I am supposed to be and I relax. I am encouraged by me, I am my best cheerleader, and I trust myself to be my own best friend. Thank you for the minutes you shared with me today. I Love You. :~)
Today I am grateful for getting to spend the weekend with Julie Keller CollisonAlly Collisonand Tony Collison visiting, eating and participating in the Garfield Street Fair, in the area where I grew up, memories of my past flooded my mind with the faces of friends, relatives and events of my former life, for getting to see my brother Tim Sorensen, take a walk through his neighbourhood and see some of Ryan Henry Ward’s art decorating a bar in Greenwood and for making amends for my past, with my family, as there was a time when I was in my 30’s that I did not speak to my family for five years and I understand that was a difficult time for us all, so I am glad to be completely healing myself from that time by making amends with my loved ones. Thank you for joining me in elation. Thank you for sharing your story with me. I Love You.
an image of Robert and I holding a 6 foot banner that was painted by the community

A successful day of community banner painting at the Garfield Street Fair, Robert created a sketch, then the sketch was printed on a banner and then the community of Parkland, WA painted on it. :~)

Leave a Reply

