Affirmation, Gratitude and Dreams

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, believe in my worthiness, my right to exist and that I am a grand spiritual being, that incarnated to feel good. Choosing to make feeling good my first priority every day, so that I am able to accomplish my goal of cheering up the planet, I focus on areas of my life where I have the most effect, on me. I am the task master of my thoughts and I train my mind to produce beautiful images of abundance, peace, love, cooperation and responsibility, so that I am radiating calmness, joy and delight. I choose to affect change in the world, by changing me, by acknowledging my fears, comforting myself, as I would a frightened child and redirecting my thoughts toward love, light, beauty, gratitude and joy. I imbue my thoughts with love and I feel loving. I create images of helpfulness and I feel safe. I invest in my mental health by thinking productive and constructive thoughts about how to be happy. I am the cause of my life, I am the creator of my dreams and the guide on my journey to the present moment. I choose to witness life as perfect just the way it is.

Today I am grateful for getting a visit from a friend who has an abundant garden, so he stopped by to give us some of his tasty bounty we received, cucumbers, zucchini and friendship, for Robert getting to be an extra in a Disney movie this week and be a guardian for two brilliant young men we know, who are now getting to have a movie making experience, being extras too and for going to the Community Farm Store yesterday and getting free groceries because of my 2% member rebate, woo hoo, I felt like food is coming from every where for free, Gratitude Dance! Thank you for the time you took to stop by and say hi. Thank you for sharing your joy with me. I Love You.  :~)
an image of music, food, piano keys, instruments and colour.

Connecting with friends over food and drink if a custom celebrated by all. :~)

Leave a Reply

