Affirmation, Gratitude and Essence

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) am spirit incarnated in a physical body. I have witnessed people when they have passed on and I realize that the essence of that person is not there, just flesh. So since I know that, I have decided to invest in my spiritual life by following the wise words written down in books by other humans that also noticed, that when someone dies, the life force is gone. Entrusting my life to the principles of forgiveness, compassion, service and kindness allow me to be in a state of flow with unconditional love. I realize that my attitude and perceptions about the world form my experiences, so today I imagine the world is conspiring to help me be loving, that I incarnated into a supportive world and that I create the world I live and love in through my actions, thoughts and words.

Today I am grateful for rain, as last night, it poured rain, it sounded luscious, it brought a feeling of safety to my heart and I knew all the trees and bushes were happy to get a drink, for being patient, kind and accepting of my eccentricities as the older I get, the more I realize that everyone has fears and eccentricities, then when I realize my own follies I feel more human and for trusting that I am capable of changing the world by first changing me, so today I invest my heart in love by loving everything that happens today. Thank you for being a part of my creation today. Thank you for letting me be a part of your creation. I Love You.  :~)

an image of an open door with a view of a boat landing on the beach the room the scene is viewed from is colourful and there is a bottle of wine and a bowl of fruit out for the weary travlers

Coming home is comforting, calming and connecting. :~)

Leave a Reply

