Affirmation, Gratitude and Process

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) invest in the process of success every day by taking little steps. I held many dreams close to my heart for decades and now it seems they are coming true as I am writing and I always wanted to be a writer and I am singing and so now I am a singer! I have held to the belief that by helping others get their needs met mine are taken care of. I trust that I am on my path to spiritual enlightenment, because every day it is easier to love my life exactly as it is. I love the energy that my emotions provide me when I direct my emotions, focus my emotions and take 100% responsibility for my emotions. I am a conscious co-creator of my Universe, collective consciousness and love itself. I am capable of loving unconditionally the base as well as the noble, because I have the seeds of each in my bones. So today I water the seeds of honesty, love, patience, acceptance, humour, forgiveness and kindness in my spirit, with the hopes the with enough light shining from my heart, that those qualities will fruit into seeds of compassion to feed the world. Thank you for being with me here today. Thank you sharing your dreams with me.  :~)

Today I am grateful for getting three reflexology bookings already this week, as I love to help people relax, allowing them to connect to their inner source of energy, for getting to pick Gravenstein apples yesterday to make into homemade apple cider vinegar as it is an easy, fun and historical food preserving process and for getting to be on stage at The Hub last Saturday singing improv for the first time while my talented husband played the bass guitar, which I need to report was a dream come true to be in a band on stage with the man I love deeply and completely, Woo HOO! Gratitude Dance! Thank you for sharing your important time with me. Thank you for opening your heart to love. I Love You.  :~)

an image of reds, oranges, yellows, a touch of white and a bit of blue. complete this underwater cocktail setting

Life is everywhere there is water, light and energy. :~)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. IdealisticRebel
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 11:07:44

    Brilliant! I also have now begun to consider my dreams instead of just helping others. This is important but the combination is a winner. Hugs, Barbara

    Reply

  2. IdealisticRebel
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 11:08:53

    Reblogged this on idealisticrebel and commented:
    Be grateful for this day and the fact you opened your eyes this morning. Dream and help others

    Reply

Leave a Reply

