Affirmation, Gratitude and Five Tastes

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) trust that I am exactly where I am supposed to be. I get to receive a healing session today from a friend, so I ready myself for the session by choosing to be open to receive the energy she is sharing. I think we are all here to heal each other in our own perfect way. I observe the personalities of each person I meet as if they were a food taste, some people are bitter, some are sweet, some are savory, some are salty and some are sour. To be healthy I need a bit of each type of food and so I must need every personality that crosses my path to fertilize me or germinate me or uplift me on my earthly path. I savour each personality that crosses my path as if it is a new and exciting flavor and I am uplifted by the bitter as well as as the savory. I am open to share my enthusiasm for being kind with everyone I meet, in the hope of accomplishing my goal of cheering up the planet. 

Today I am grateful for my laptop dying again as it was having some issues so I made an appointment with our computer doctor and then yesterday I went to use the laptop and nothing happened, (so I am grateful I had an appointment already), for getting to have fun today dressing up and bringing cheer to everyone who sees me and for getting to go to Nanaimo today to see a friend, go to an art gallery and pay off a small debt, which means all my outstanding debts shall be paid by the end of the day. Gratitude Dance.  Thank you for being here with me today. Thank you for sharing your dreams with me. I Love You.  :~)

A still life painting of a wine bottle, a set of plates and two wine glassses to remind himself and others meals are best when shared.

Meals are best when shared with love. :~)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hunt FOR Truth
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 11:33:27

    Thank you Stephanie for the cheery posts!
    Sometimes I miss in my reader to look here.
    There are a lot of good blogs, but yours is dear to me.
    ~ Eric

    Reply

Leave a Reply

