Affirmation, Gratitude and Empathy

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) am effected by the vibration of other people sometimes, so today I enrobe my heart with empathy so that I am able to exude love, in every situation that I live. I understand that everyone is generating energy of some kind all the time, including me, so it is up to me to be aware of the energy I am immersed in to comfort my heart and then how to best express my needs with calmness, being present to my state of mind. When I am able to nurture my emotional heart with spiritual wisdom I feel safe. I embrace my emotions as an adventurer prepares for a long journey, with forethought, with awareness and with respect as my emotions are my compass, my mentor and my student.

Today I am grateful for us getting a new used mac computer from the amazing Brendan Nyhan of Ideal Technical Services https://www.facebook.com/pages/IDeal-Technical-Services/278756785478460 as now I can continue to cheer up the planet in a timely and efficient manner, for getting to celebrate Cari Burdett‘s 40th Birthday party where music, laughter, yummy whole food and heart felt conversations were shared and for learning to express all my emotions with consciousness, responsibility and tact which I still have a ways to go to accomplish every moment of every day.  Thank you for being a student of your emotions, so that one day you are the master of your responses. Thank you for sharing your stunning self with me. I Love YOU.  :~)

an image of a chair sitting in front of a window with a scenery of green in the background calling me to nature.

Nature calls to my heart from the windows, doors and my imagination. :~)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bookonhead
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 19:56:28

    Gratitude and Love oohmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

