Affirmation, Gratitude and My Menstrual Cycle

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, delight in making every task I undertake a joy filled experience. I have decided to enjoy taking out the trash as well as eating Coconut Bliss Ice Cream. I am thrilled when I get to do the laundry as I have a washing machine and every since I saw the ladies doing their wash in a cement tub in the town square I have loved doing laundry with my washing machine. I am thrive when I apply myself to tasks with a cheery attitude and enthusiastic work ethic. I was created to serve and be served as were you. Thank you for being of service to yourself and your life. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face. I Love You.  :~)

Today I am grateful for my ability to be thankful for my period, as since I incarnated as a lady, it means throughout my adult life I get to have a stomach ache once a month, which cleanses my entire being, for the successful weekend we had selling Robert Cerins Original Earringshttps://www.facebook.com/fineartearrings at The Old School House in Quailcum, BC and Parlsville, BC at the Sand Castle Festival and we met a lovely lady at the festival in Quailcum, that invited us to spend the night at her home a short walk from the beach, where we shared dinner, breakfast, garden walks, inspiring conversations and heart felt connections. Thank you for being here to inspire me to write. Thank you for listening to your heart. I Love You.  :~)

an image of an art display of colourful greeting cards and some stunning one of a kind earrings by Robert Cerins.

Sharing Robert’s Art with new people is fun. :~)

Leave a Reply

