Affirmation, Gratitude and Spreading My Wings

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, enjoy spreading my wings into my most healthy and inspired self. My life is in my capable hands today. I listen to my heart, so that each day I wake up happy to open my eyes. My life has been spent learning what happiness is, as in my late teens and early twenties I believed that to be intoxicated was to be happy. Then through trial and error I have learned that being happy is to contribute to my family, my self, my community and my world. The more I love the bigger my heart gets, so I am seeing if I can love enough to get the whole of creation in my heart as it was the day I was conceived. Thank you for allowing me to love you. Thank you for joining me in bring smiles to each heart we meet today. I Love You. :~)

Today I am grateful for our door knob being fixed as for as long as we have lived here the door knob was a bit off, then the other day it finally broke, yeah, next we went to the ReStore where you can get used building supplies got a new door knob for five bucks and Robert Cerins already installed the new handle and it works great, for creating relationships where emotions are expressed with calmness so that there can be peaceful resolution, with everyone feeling heard and for the amazing friendships I have with the people in my life. As my friends and I encourage each other to blossom. Thank you for blossoming into your favourite aspect of you. Thank you for being here with me today. I Love You. :~)

a pair of earrings hanging on a white display card.  The earrings are lilac and with with gold highlights

Wearing Earrings created by Robert Cerins gets you noticed. :~)

 

Leave a Reply

