Affirmation, Gratitude and Gut Feelings

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) enjoy learning about how my brain, body and spirit cooperate as one. Exploring my spiritual roots inspires me daily. Discovering that I am a spiritual being having a human experience makes it easier to be gentle with me and patient with the people in my world, as I am consciousness incarnated to create. Today I go about creating calmness in the world by being calm as much as possible, to take in stride the messes that happen in my life and when there is a mess to clean up whether emotional or physical to clean up said disorder with an attitude of gratitude, the issue then is not clouded with more emotional baggage. The more I keep my mind on the big picture of my bringing peace and joy to our world, the easier it is to see everything that happens as perfect just the way it is. I choose to exude hope, delight and humour today. Thank you for laughing today it increases the oxytocin in your body. Thank you for being gentle with you. I Love You.  :~)

Today I am grateful for the minds of people who create paradigm shifts like Gross National Happiness developed by the 4th King of Bhutan Jigme Singye Wangchuck http://www.grossnationalhappiness.com/ that promotes emotional well being along with financial well being, for my ability to read as the words I have read, have made me who I am, as much as the relationships I have had with the people in my life and for trusting that just as I feel I am right where I am supposed to be, I trust that the world is evolving, growing and expanding just as it ought to be too, which bring a great peace to my heart and spirit. Thank you for trusting you are right where you are supposed to be today. Thank you for listening to your gut. I Love You.  :~)

images

Leave a Reply

