Affirmation, Gratitude and Inspiration

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) have an opportunity to change any part of me or my life that no longer suits me. To observe me as if I was my best friend, to take an inventory of my strengths and weaknesses so I am able to evaluate what is my next step to success. The more I value my life, my process and my path the more empowered I feel. It is up to me to invest the time, energy and forethought in my dreams as I am the only person who is capable of keeping my mind focused on all I am capable of creating. I trust in my path of becoming a gifted transformer of energy so I spend my time being the best example of compassion that is possible for me in the moment. As the books I have studied remind me that peace and contentment in the world start with me. So today I am focused on enhancing my open heart with kindness which allows me to see everyone as perfect just the way they are. Thank you for allowing love to enter your heart. Thank you for being just the way you are. I Love You.  ❤  :~)

Here is a great documentary the reminded to embrace the pain as if it were pleasure. http://topdocumentaryfilms.com/teachings-jiddu-krishnamurti/

Today I am grateful for the healing provided by the probiotics in raw organic fermented sauerkraut that I make, as the results I get when I eat sauerkraut are pure digestive bliss, because now I am able to eat a bit of raw cheese without getting eczema, for my renewed commitment to speak about the emotions in my life through the model of Compassionate Communication https://www.cnvc.org/ as designed by Dr. Marshall Rosenberg PhD where observations, I statements and courage are necessary for communication and for understanding that the amount of happiness and contentment in my life is totally dependent on what I think, what I feel, what I eat and how I express myself, so today I express myself with forethought, patience and compassion. Thank you for expressing your emotions through a compassionate heart. Thank you for bravely listening to you. I Love You.  ❤  :~)

an image of the model of communication called Compassionate Communication where Empathy and Honesty are expressed through Observation, Feelings, Needs and Requests.

My favourite way to communicate is through Compassionate Communication.

Leave a Reply

