Affirmation, Gratitude and Trust

Today’s Affirmation; I, Stephanie, (insert your name here if you like) have an opportunity today to align myself with my spiritual, infinite self through my thoughts and emotions. The more I focus on love and gratitude the higher my vibration and the closer I am to matching the vibration of the Universe. In order to stay focused on love and gratitude I train my mind to look for all the good in the world. I create a positive spin for each event that happens every day which increases my chances of creating a possibility of success. I believe that my attitude effects how the Universe responds to me. So by making a good story up about what happens in my days I trust that I am increasing my chances of aligning with spirit and living a peaceful life. Thank you for trusting yourself today. Thank you for making up a good story about your life. I Love You.

an imge of an open book that has a 3-D drawing sitting on the open pages the image is mostly black and white but the book the drawing is sitting on is newsprint

Making a great story out of the events of my life creates in my heart deep happiness. :~)

Today I am grateful for applying for a bunch of shows to market Robert Cerins hand painted earrings this week and hopefully getting a bunch mailed out today, for feeling caught up on my rest after caring for my god daughter, her dog Jake and some fish (not sure how all you full time Moms do that) and for my ability to go back to sleep fast as last night the horses that live below me sounded like they were tearing the barn down so I went to see what was up and the one horse was so board in it’s tiny pen that it was licking an empty grain bucket attached to the stall wall hoping that food would some how show up magically in the bucket at 3:30 in the morning, no food showed up but I did detach the bucket from the stall wall and the noise ended and I went back to bed and fell asleep in silence. Thank you for being here today. Thank you for loving yourself today. I Love You.

an image of a pair of yellow earrings with blue tulips on them the earrings are hanging on a black earring card that has a signiture on it of the artist, his business name and the slogan "Original Art To Wear"

This pair of earrings is one of my favourites made by Robert Cerins at http://www.robertcerins.com

Leave a Reply

