Thankful Thoughts

Thank you April Vance! For using my affirmation in your blog! I am happy dancing! I feel blessed! ❤ :~)

Inclusive Leadership Co-operative

Submitted by April Vance

Here is a message of thanks written by Stephanie Cerins and shared with our Inclusive Leadership Online Facebook Group by April Vance.

Stephanie writes:

“Thank you for listening to your thoughts today.”

“I am going to practice compassionate listening as best I can today. Even if there is no one else around I can practice listening to my thoughts. The better I can listen to my thoughts the better I will be able to listen to the words of the people I meet. When I listen to my thoughts It enables me to decide if the thought I am thinking is worth thinking about. I practice repeating thoughts that cause in me a feeling of calmness. I give myself and others the gift of compassionate listening today. I am going to stay focused on what the person in front of me is saying. I allow…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

